COURSES CALENDAR

2014: September, October, November, December
2015: January
 
2014
August
Monday, 4th August 2014
Thursday, 14th August 2014
Friday, 15th August 2014
Monday, 18th August 2014
Friday, 22nd August 2014
September
Wednesday, 3rd September 2014
Friday, 5th September 2014
Friday, 12th September 2014
Tuesday, 16th September 2014
Wednesday, 17th September 2014
Friday, 19th September 2014
Saturday, 20th September 2014
Monday, 22th September 2014
Wednesday, 24th September 2014
October
Thursday, 9th October 2014
Wednesday, 15th October 2014
Friday, 17th October 2014
Wednesday, 22nd October 2014
Tuesday, 28th October 2014
Wednesday, 29th October 2014
Friday, 31st October 2014
November
Tuesday, 11th November 2014
Wednesday, 12th November 2014
Tuesday, 18th November 2014
Wednesday, 26th November 2014
Thursday, 27th November 2014
Friday, 28th November 2014
December
Thursday, 4th December 2014
Friday, 5th December 2014
Wednesday, 10th December 2014
Friday, 12th December 2014
Saturday, 13th December 2014
Monday, 15th December 2014
Tuesday, 16th December 2014
 January 2015
Monday, 26th January 2015
Wednesday, 28th January 2015
return to top >