COURSES CALENDAR

2014 : May, June, July, August, September, October, November, December  2015: January
 
2014
April
Wednesday, 30th April 2014
May
Thursday, 8th May 2014
Friday, 9th May 2014
Wednesday, 14th May 2014
Thursday, 22nd May 2014
Wednesday, 28th May 2014
June
Monday, 2nd June 2014
Wednesday, 4th June 2014
Friday, 6th June 2014
Monday, 9th June 2014
Wednesday, 11th June 2014
Friday, 13th June 2014
Monday, 16th June 2014
Tuesday, 17th June 2014
Wednesday, 25th June 2014
Saturday, 28th June 2014
July
Thursday, 3rd July 2014
Wednesday, 9th July 2014
Wednesday, 23rd July 2014
Monday, 28th July 2014
Tuesday, 29th July 2014
August
Monday, 4th August 2014
Monday, 11th August 2014
Thursday, 14th August 2014
Monday, 18th August 2014
September
Wednesday, 3rd September 2014
Friday, 5th September 2014
Friday, 12th September 2014
Tuesday, 16th September 2014
Wednesday, 17th September 2014
Friday, 19th September 2014
Saturday, 20th September 2014
Monday, 22th September 2014
Wednesday, 24th September 2014
October
Thursday, 9th October 2014
Wednesday, 15th October 2014
Friday, 17th October 2014
Wednesday, 22nd October 2014
Tuesday, 28th October 2014
Wednesday, 29th October 2014
Friday, 31st October 2014
November
Tuesday, 11th November 2014
Wednesday, 12th November 2014
Tuesday, 18th November 2014
Thursday, 27th November 2014
Friday, 28th November 2014
December
Thursday, 4th December 2014
Friday, 5th December 2014
Friday, 12th December 2014
Saturday, 13th December 2014
Monday, 15th December 2014
Tuesday, 16th December 2014
 January 2015
Monday, 26th January 2015
Wednesday, 28th January 2015
return to top >